Fridays

Hosted by Wide Eyes: Bristol’s formidable bass-driven rave! Every Friday at Lakota.

Genres: Drum & Bass, Jungle, Dubstep, Grime, Bass, Garage.

Saturdays

Saturday’s are for dancing! We collaborate with some of the most established club nights in Bristol and beyond.

Genres: House, Techno, Disco, Psytrance.

Midweek

Anything goes! From Drum & Bass to Disco, Jungle to Techno, the club is your playground for one night only. Plenty of cheap drinks deals and good times to be had!

Friday 13th December

WAH x Wide Eyes: Rampage UK Tour

Buy Tickets
Saturday 14th December

Star Wars House Party

Jedi
Sith
Wookies
& more
Buy Tickets
Tuesday 31st December

Lakota NYE

Palms Trax
Young Marco
Emergency Room Soundsystem
& more
Buy Tickets
Saturday 11th January

DIVIDE

Del30
Understate
Natasha
& more
Buy Tickets
Friday 17th January

Critical Sound

Kasra Critical
Enei
Halogenix
& more
Buy Tickets
Saturday 18th January

Utopia

Bellaire
O'Flynn
& more
Buy Tickets
Tuesday 21st January

Shutdown

Bou
AC13
Trafic
& more
Buy Tickets
Friday 24th January

Rumble In The Jungle – The 6th Birthday Extravaganza

Buy Tickets
Saturday 25th January

The Fun House: The Ringmaster’s Dance!

Fortune Tellers!
Free popcorn and candy floss!
A surf simulator!
& more
Buy Tickets
Friday 31st January

Wide Eyes

Congo Natty aka Rebel MC
UK Apache The Original Nuttah
Dillinja
& more
Buy Tickets
Saturday 1st February

Dropout Disco

Or:la
Andrew Weatherall
Courtesy
& more
Buy Tickets
Saturday 8th February

Apex

Fjaak
Adiel
Robots With No Soul
& more
Buy Tickets
Friday 14th February

Wide Eyes

Benny Page B2B Serial Killaz B2B Ed Solo B2B Deekline (3 Hour Set!)
Ray Von B2B No-Req
Sub-Lo
& more
Buy Tickets
Saturday 15th February

Nocturnal

Special Request [4 HOUR SET]
Hywel Gregory
Precinct & Burno
& more
Buy Tickets
Saturday 22nd February

SW vs EA

Each room (6) will have it's own music theme with all genre's covered and some bad boy talent representing.

& more
Buy Tickets
Friday 28th February

Wide Eyes presents:

Mungos Hi Fi
Charlie P
& more
Buy Tickets
Saturday 7th March

Lakota Presents:

Dan Shake
Mézigue
Burno
& more
Buy Tickets
Friday 13th March

Wide Eyes

Sub Zero B2B Upgrade B2B Special Guest w/ Carasel [2 HOUR SET]
LazCru
Ray Von
& more
Buy Tickets
Saturday 16th May

Stokes Croft Block Party

One Ticket
13 Venues
17 Hour Party!
& more
Buy Tickets